DE EN
 
 

Our Team

We're experts with character.
Exotic, passionate creatures.

We don't settle for creating awareness: we aim to delight. True fascination, not sensationalism. That's why we muse and ponder in our specialist teams for as long as it takes to find the best solution. We shun conceit and we're not divas. We're all about dynamic interaction: the programmer has the design vision, the designer tables ideas for the construction materials, and the project manager comes up with the best color scheme. And when the team is working like dervishes, someone always makes a quick trip to a local deli and returns with sustenance. For everyone, obviously.

Andreas Kraft Construction
Andreas Kraft
Construction
info@vrpe.de
Anna-Lisa Strobl Design and Conception
Anna-Lisa Strobl
Design and Conception
a.strobl@vrpe.de
Annette Jenzsch Management
Annette Jenzsch
Management
a.jenzsch@vrpe.de
Barbara Hierhager Design and Conception
Barbara Hierhager
Design and Conception
b.hierhager@vrpe.de
Carolin Christl Sourcing/ Logistics
Carolin Christl
Sourcing/ Logistics
c.christl@vrpe.de
Caroline Eichinger Head of Project Management
Caroline Eichinger
Head of Project Management
c.eichinger@vrpe.de
Caroline Ofenmacher Head of HR and Finance
Caroline Ofenmacher
Head of HR and Finance
c.ofenmacher@vrpe.de
Christian Hierhager Event, AV, IT Hardware
Christian Hierhager
Event, AV, IT Hardware
c.hierhager@vrpe.de
Christian Stahuber Model Making
Christian Stahuber
Model Making
info@vrpe.de
Christian Stiller Carpentry
Christian Stiller
Carpentry
info@vrpe.de
Christoph Rudolph Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
Christoph Rudolph
Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
c.rudolph@vrpe.de
Cordula Berchtold Head of Design and Conception
Cordula Berchtold
Head of Design and Conception
c.berchtold@vrpe.de
Elvin Cueto Santos Graphics Production
Elvin Cueto Santos
Graphics Production
info@vrpe.de
Enrico Kriegel Head of Construction
Enrico Kriegel
Head of Construction
e.kriegel@vrpe.de
Franz Schrön Electrical Works
Franz Schrön
Electrical Works
info@vrpe.de
Franziska Löbert Studies Fair, Congress and Event Management
Franziska Löbert
Studies Fair, Congress and Event Management
f.loebert@vrpe.de
Hagen Pallmann Head of Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
Hagen Pallmann
Head of Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
h.pallmann@vrpe.de
Helmut Ungar Model Making
Helmut Ungar
Model Making
h.ungar@vrpe.de
Johann Esterl Warehouse Logistics
Johann Esterl
Warehouse Logistics
j.esterl@vrpe.de
Karl Strauß Construction
Karl Strauß
Construction
k.strauss@vrpe.de
Kathrin Gutzeit Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
Kathrin Gutzeit
Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
k.gutzeit@vrpe.de
Kerstin Völklein
Kerstin Völklein

k.voelklein@vrpe.de
Lucy Head of Motivation
Lucy
Head of Motivation
info@vrpe.de
Marcel Esser Senior Project Management
Marcel Esser
Senior Project Management
m.esser@vrpe.de
Markus Huber Communication Electronics and Programming
Markus Huber
Communication Electronics and Programming
m.huber@vrpe.de
Martin Kellner Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
Martin Kellner
Technical project management/ Planning, Construction
m.kellner@vrpe.de
Monica Acquati Head of Design and Conception
Monica Acquati
Head of Design and Conception
m.acquati@vrpe.de
Oliver Bergmeister Head of Communication
Oliver Bergmeister
Head of Communication
o.bergmeister@vrpe.de
Patricia Jaumann Head of Graphics Production
Patricia Jaumann
Head of Graphics Production
p.jaumann@vrpe.de
Peter Mürth Warehouse Logistics
Peter Mürth
Warehouse Logistics
info@vrpe.de
Petra Kerker Project Management
Petra Kerker
Project Management
p.kerker@vrpe.de
Sandra Vogt Senior Project Management
Sandra Vogt
Senior Project Management
s.vogt@vrpe.de
Sarah Gluth Senior Project Management
Sarah Gluth
Senior Project Management
s.gluth@vrpe.de
Sergey Sacharow Motion Design
Sergey Sacharow
Motion Design
s.sacharow@vrpe.de
Simone Werberger Project Management Multimedia
Simone Werberger
Project Management Multimedia
s.werberger@vrpe.de
Sonja Pöhlmann Senior Project Management
Sonja Pöhlmann
Senior Project Management
s.poehlmann@vrpe.de
Susanne Buhr Warehouse Logistics
Susanne Buhr
Warehouse Logistics
info@vrpe.de
Susanne Strauß Reception
Susanne Strauß
Reception
s.strauss@vrpe.de
Swen Jenzsch Management
Swen Jenzsch
Management
s.jenzsch@vrpe.de
Thomas Henrik Kopfmüller Event, AV, IT Hardware
Thomas Henrik Kopfmüller
Event, AV, IT Hardware
t.kopfmueller@vrpe.de
Torsten Niesgoda Head of Warehouse
Torsten Niesgoda
Head of Warehouse
t.niesgoda@vrpe.de
Udo Mardaus Finance
Udo Mardaus
Finance
u.mardaus@vrpe.de
Vincent Bénard Head of Strategy and Brand Experience
Vincent Bénard
Head of Strategy and Brand Experience
v.benard@vrpe.de
Walther Boehm Planning, construction, precision engineering
Walther Boehm
Planning, construction, precision engineering
w.boehm@vrpe.de
Walter Stanglmeier Warehouse Logistics
Walter Stanglmeier
Warehouse Logistics
info@vrpe.de