DE EN
 
 

bauma 2022 : Make your exhibition at the gigantic industry trade fair a resounding success.

Welcome to Munich.

From October 24-30, 2022, the world's leading trade fair for construction, building materials and mining machinery industries will take place for the 33rd time.

Are you looking to exhibit at BAUMA with a compelling presence? VRPE is renowned for immersive trade fair stands with a high emotional impact. We create impressive visitor experiences and increase the visibility of your brand across all touchpoints.

Encounter and communication – Brand Spaces

For us, live marketing displays are about brand experience not just optimising the exhibition space:

Turn your bauma trade show appearance into a unique experience and get the world excited about your brand! With a trade fair stand that highlights your products, creates a lasting visitor experience and increases the visibility of your brand. With a communication that conveys your messages efficiently and emotionally or with a temporary pavilion that meets all post-COVID hygiene requirements and delivers the highest level of comfort.

We will guide you to success.

Learn more: Communication and brand spaces. (vrpe.de)

Your outreach extender - Hybrid Live Marketing

bauma 2022, hybrid.

The combination of virtual and on-site contact with your target group results in a win-win concept that is typical for modern communication.

With hybrid live marketing solutions, you make your bauma presence available and attractive to visitors both online and on site as well as through all marketing phases: before, during and after the trade fair. 

You determine how and how much hybrid you want to be. We guide you and make use of technologies such as AR/VR, digital twins, live broadcast with AR compositing.  Always state of the art and with the right pinch of creativity added.

Learn more about the technologies or potential of hybrid live marketing?

Go this way: Hybrid Live Marketing, Technologies and Concepts. (vrpe.de)

Expertise and Inspiration - Full Service

We focus on understanding your brand and solutions:

We are experts in brand staging
When choosing your trade fair partner, a deep understanding of your brand and industry solutions matters as well as the mastery of integrated brand communication – in space, hybrid and digital. We are known for both! With our help, your brand fascinates and your complex messages are made clear. By so doing, we duly consider all touchpoints to create a unique customer journey.

We have the experts & competence under our roof
For over 27 years, premium brands have relied on VRPE and our team to meet ever new challenges. We let our customers shine and that is why they keep on trusting in us. Creativity, technological know-how and perfect craftsmanship is what makes our unique expertise.

For you on-site
We have our office and attached production workshop in Hohenbrunn near Munich. The Munich Trade Fair Centre is a familiar venue for us. We can react flexibly at any time and are on site during the trade fair.

We offer full service
We can deliver your entire project - from strategic planning, conception, pre-production, minute implementation and post-production. Alternatively, you can pick any service you need from that list.

Either way, you get a full service that really is a full service: all trades from a single source, a personal contact person for the entire duration of the project, clear communication, and smooth processes.

Learn more: Real Live Marketing full-service. (vrpe.de)

Are you ready to kick start your trade fair project bauma?
Caroline Eichinger will gladly support you.
Do you need more evidence of our expertise?
Our references speak for themselves
Außenfassade des Airbus-Pavillons 2013

: Our excited customers say

HOLGER SCHUBERT

Head of Brand Communications Airbus

„Innovation is at the core of our brand and a key success factor in our industry. It is no wonder that our brand communication must be up to these standards. To achieve our goals, VRPE is a very professional partner. Our cooperation lies on three essential pillars: trust, responsiveness, reliability.“

MIRJA SCHÜLLER

 

Head of Trade Shows and Exhibitions
at BDLI e.V.

"The presentation of our high-tech industry is based on innovation and quality. VRPE is a reliable partner for us at trade show appearances. The company exhibits a wide range of experience, along with a high level of commitment and dedication. On opening day, everything was perfect. We can rely on VRPE 100%."

DONGYUN YANG

Head of Marketing at
MTU Aero Engines AG

"In 2015, we won an award for the HoloMagica. The exhibit merges technological and conceptional approaches in perfect simplicity – it is the star of our communication in the space. VRPE was the winner over the previous agency pitch in terms of concept, development and implementation. The team really inspired us with their ideas. Large special service providers got the short end of the stick because VRPE always has one more brilliant idea – that's why we stick with them."

DE EN
 
 

bauma 2022 : Dein Messeerfolg auf dem gigantischen Branchentreff.

Herzlich willkommen in München.

Vom 24.-30. Oktober 2022 findet die Weltleitmesse für Baumaschinen, Baustoffmaschinen, Bergbaumaschinen, Baufahrzeuge und Baugeräte zum 33. Mal statt.

Du willst auf der bauma überzeugend ausstellen? Wir von VRPE stehen für Messeauftritte, die ein einzigartiges Besuchererlebnis schaffen und dabei die Sichtbarkeit deiner Marke über alle Touchpoints hinweg schaffen. 

Begegnung und Kommunikation - Live Marketing im Raum

Live Marketing im Raum bedeutet für uns Markenerlebnis statt nur Ausstellungsfläche:

Mache deinen bauma Messeauftritt zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis und begeistere die Welt für deine Marke! Mit einem Messestand, der deine Lösungen ins richtige Licht setzt, echte Besuchererlebnisse schafft und die Sichtbarkeit deiner Marke erhöht. Mit einer Kommunikation, die deine Botschaften effizient und emotional transportiert oder mit einem temporären Pavillon, der alle post-COVID Hygiene-Ansprüche erfüllt und den höchsten Maß an Komfort liefert.

Wir begleiten dich zum Erfolg.

Mehr erfahren: Space: Kommunikation und Marke im Raum. (vrpe.de)

Reichweiten Booster - Hybrides Live Marketing

bauma 2022, hybrid.

Durch die Verbindung virtueller und vor-Ort Ansprache deiner Zielgruppe entsteht ein Win-Win Konzept der modernen Kommunikation.

Mit hybriden Live-Marketing Maßnahmen machst Du deine bauma Präsenz aus der Ferne und auch vor- nach der Messe erreichbar und attraktiv.  Dabei bestimmst du, wie und wie viel hybrid du sein möchtest. Wir setzen Technologien wie AR/VR ein, kreieren digitale Twins, setzen Live-Schaltungen und -compositing auf und lassen vielen kreativen Ideen einfließen. 

Mehr zu den Technologien oder dem Potential des hybriden Live Marketing erfahren?

Hier entlang: Hybrides Live-Marketing, AR/VR, CMS und digitale Plattform. (vrpe.de)

Kompetenz und Inspiration - Fullservice

Wir verstehen deine Marke und deine Lösungen:

Wir sind Experten für Markeninszenierung: Bei der Wahl deines Messepartners zählt nicht nur ein tiefes Verständnis deiner Marke und industrieller Lösungen, sondern auch die gekonnte integrierte Markenkommunikation -analog, hybrid und digital. Wir faszinieren mit deiner Marke und machen deine komplexen Botschaften nahbar. Wir beachten alle Touchpoints und schaffen eine einzigartige Customer Journey.

Wir haben die ganze Erfahrung & Kompetenz unter unserem Dach: Seit über 27 Jahren setzen Premiummarken auf VRPE und uns vor immer neuen Herausforderungen. Wir lassen unsere Kunden glänzen und sie bleiben uns deswegen treu. Kreativität, technologisches Know-how und handwerkliche Perfektion macht unsere einzigartige Kompetenz aus.

Für dich vor Ort: Wir haben unser Büro mit angeschlossener Werkstatt in Hohenbrunn bei München. Die Messe München ist für uns ein altbekanntes Parkett. Wir können jederzeit flexibel reagieren und sind während der Messelaufzeit vor Ort.

Wir bieten Fullservice: Deine Projekte liefern wir komplett - von der strategischen Planung, über Konzeption, Preproduktion, präzise Durchführung bis zu Postproduktion. Oder à la Carte. Du entscheidest. Bei uns bekommst du so oder so Fullservice, der wirklich einer ist: alle Gewerke aus einer Hand, einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner über die komplette Projektdauer, klare Kommunikation und reibungslose Prozesse.

Mehr erfahren: Echter Live-Marketing Full Service (vrpe.de)

Bist du startklar für dein Messeprojekt bauma?
Caroline Eichinger unterstützt dich gerne.
Brauchst du noch Beweise für unsere Kompetenz?
Unsere Kundenerfolge sprechen für sich.
Außenfassade des Airbus-Pavillons 2013

: Was unsere begeisterten Kunden sagen

HOLGER SCHUBERT
Head of Brand Communications Airbus
„Innovationen stehen im Zentrum unserer Marke und sind Schlüssel zum Erfolg in unserer Branche. Unsere Marken-Kommunikation muss in diesem Sinne Standards setzen. VRPE ist hierbei ein sehr professioneller Partner. Unsere Zusammenarbeit steht auf drei zentralen Säulen: Vertrauen. Reaktivität. Verlässlichkeit.“
MIRJA SCHÜLLER
Leiterin Messen und Ausstellungen
beim BDLI e.V.
„Die Präsentation unserer Hightechbranche basiert auf Innovation und Qualität. VRPE ist uns bei unseren Messeauftritten ein verlässlicher Partner mit breiter Erfahrung, viel Engagement und hoher Einsatzbereitschaft. Am Tag der Eröffnung steht alles perfekt da. Darauf können wir uns bei VRPE zu 100% verlassen.“
Dongyun Yang
Marketingleiterin bei
MTU Aero Engines AG
„Mit der Holomagica haben wir 2015 einen Award gewonnen. Das Exponat vereint technologische und konzeptionelle Ansätze in einer perfekten Simplizität – es ist der Star unserer Kommunikation im Raum. VRPE war der Gewinner beim vorausgegangenen Agentur-Pitch für Konzept, Entwicklung und Umsetzung. Das Team hat uns mit seinen Ideen begeistert. Große Spezialdienstleister zogen den Kürzeren, denn VRPE hat immer eine zündende Idee mehr – deshalb bleiben wir ihnen treu.“